GrimbergenIMG_0238

Norbertine House

Vocation Director

Email Address

Albuquerque

Bayview

Berne

Chelmsford

Frigolet

Grimbergen

Jamtara

Kollam

Mananthavady

Oosterhout

Park

Postel

Roggenburg

Saint-Constant

Speinshart

Tehachapi

Tongerlo

Toro

Wilten

Windberg

Fr. Stephen Gaertner

Prior James Herring

Fr. Joost Jansen

Fr. Stephen Morrison

Prior Jean-Charles Leroy

Abbot Erik De Sutter

Fr. M. Thomas Antony

Fr. Abel Walter

Fr. Nimeesh Mathew

Prioress Maria Magdalena van Bussel

Fr. Jozef Van Osta

Abbot Frederic Testaert

Fr. Johannes Baptist Schmid

Prior Michel Proulx

Fr. Johannes Bosco Ernstberger

Sr. Mary Johannes Baptista

Fr. Kris De Brabander

Sr. Natividad Fernandez Gonzalez

Abbot Raimund Schreier

Fr. Jakob Seitz

sgaertner@norbertinecommunity.org

info@icpbayview.org

j.jansen@abdijvanberne.nl

stephen.morrison@norbertines.org.uk

f.jean-charles@frigolet.com

erik.de.sutter@kerkgrimbergen.be

thomassantonyopraem@gmail.com

sinjuwalter@gmail.com

paulmathew125@gmail.com

priorin@sintcatharinadal.nl

jozef.vanosta@parkabdij.be

abtfrederic@abdijpostel.be

p.johannes@kloster-roggenburg.de

proulxprem@hotmail.com

johannes@klosteer-speinshart.de

norbsrs.ltech97@gmail.com

kris.de.brabander@tongerlo.org

praem spain toro@yahoo.es

abt@stift-wilten.at

seitz.jakob@kloster-windberg.de